TERM DATES

2022 course dates:

Jan/Feb 2022: Tuesday 4th January - Sunday 13th February 2022

Half term: Monday 14th February – Sunday 20th February 2022

Feb/Mar 2023: Monday 21st February - Sunday 3rd April 2023

Nov/Dec 2023: Monday 21st February - Sunday 3rd April 2022

Easter break: Monday 4th - Wednesday 20th April 2022

Apr/May 2022: Thursday 21st April - Wednesday 1st June 2022

Break: Thursday 2nd June – Sunday 5th June 2022

Jun/Jul: Monday 6th June - Sunday 24th July 2022

Summer holidays: Monday 25th July - Monday 29th August 2022

Sep/Oct 2022: Tuesday 30th August - Thursday 21st October 2022

Nov/Dec 2022: Friday 28th October - Thursday 15th December 2022

 

2023 course dates:

Jan/Feb 2023: Monday 9th January - Sunday 12th February 2023

Half term: Monday 13th February – Sunday 19th February 2023

Feb/Mar 2023: Monday 20th February - Thursday 30th March 2023

 

Nov/Dec 2023: Monday 30th October - Sunday 17th December 2023

Aquababies Surrey